<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 144 OF 2015 & IA NOS. 220 & 221 OF 2019

Dated: 3rd April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Bhilangana Hydro Power Ltd. Vs.		Appellant(s)
Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory C & Anr.	Commis	sion Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Ms. Shikha Ohri
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Ms. Stuti Krishn for R-1
		Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee Mr.Deep Rao Mr. Divyanshu Bhatt for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for both parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>23.07.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Js/kt